Left to right:  Jim Fennell, Justin Hutchcraft, John Haney, Gary Conover, Miles Cottom (former Board member), Roxanne Eflin, Jeff Long, Tim Boddington and Al Rohr.  Not present in photo are Board members Patricia Doyle and Eric Metzger.   

Photo credit:  Skip Mundy, taken at the HPA’s 17th Annual Awards Gala, October 17, 2018.  

2019 Board of Directors


Roxanne Eflin – President

Gary Conover – Vice President

Tim Boddington – Treasurer

Justin Hutchcraft – Secretary


Board Members:

Patricia Doyle

James Fennell

John Haney

Jeffrey Long

Eric Metzger

Al Rohr


Past Presidents

Michael Collins

David S. Prince

Joyce Stivers


Advisors / Directors Emeritus

Nancy I. Brown

Betty Jo Cardona

Charles J. Murphy

Sherry L. Neese

Leah Davis-Witherow